

An anti-ragging committee has been constituted in this institute for the session 2024-25 with following members.

S. No	Name	Department	Post	Mobile No
1.	Mr. Amit Singh	Computer Applications	Convener	9463936956
2.	Mr. Rajbir Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Secretary	9988866099
3.	Mr. Vijay Sai	Civil Engineering	Member	9041260043
4.	Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar	Computer Science Engineering	Member	985513303
5.	Ms. Arjinder Kaur	Management Studies	Member	991577707
6.	Dr. Neetu Sehajpal	Pharmacy	Member	9872072650
7.	Ms. Sheetu	Applied Sciences	Member	8054734600
8.	Mr. Manbir Singh	Hotel Management & Tourism	Member	9023419000
9.	Mr. Charanjit Singh	Incharge Security	Member	7717282172
10.	Anurag	Student of B.Tech(CSE) Batch 2023	Member	8360055211
11.	Aman Prashad	Student of BCA Batch 2022	Member	6284325525

All the students are informed to report of any of incident of **Ragging** in this institute to any of above member including the undersigned. It shall be the duty of the Anti-Ragging Committee to ensure compliance with the provisions of these Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging; and also to monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.