

An anti-ragging squad has been constituted in this institute for the session 2024-25 with following members as per UGC/AICTE/PCI guidelines:

S. No	Name	Department	Post	Mobile No
1.	Mr. Vijay Sai	Civil Engineering	Convener	9041260043
2.	Mr. Rajbir Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Secretary	9988866099
3.	Ms. Arjinder Kaur	Management Studies	Member	991577707
4.	Ms. Shruti Prashar	Placement Department	Member	8196900399
5.	Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar	Computer Science Engineering	Member	985513303
6.	Mr. Charanjit Singh	Incharge Security	Member	7717282172

It shall be the duty of the Anti-Ragging Squad to be called upon to make surprise raids on hostels, and other places vulnerable to incidents and having the potential for ragging and shall be empowered to inspect such places.